SønderjyskE

Denmark Denmark

SønderjyskE

First Division 2022/2023

Other competition

Saturday, 14th January 2023

Other competition

Friday, 20th January 2023

Other competition

Friday, 27th January 2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Friday, 24th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Landspokal Cup

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Landspokal Cup

Friday, 7th April 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Monday, 14th November 2022

Landspokal Cup

Tuesday, 8th November 2022

Friday, 4th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Friday, 21st October 2022

Landspokal Cup

Tuesday, 18th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Monday, 19th September 2022

Friday, 9th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Landspokal Cup

Tuesday, 30th August 2022

Friday, 26th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Tuesday, 16th August 2022

Friday, 12th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Landspokal Cup

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    2
    2
    2
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Clean sheet FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    12
    12
    12
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    9
    9
    9
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team corners against
    9
    9
    9
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Nikolai Flø

    Nicolai Flø

    17

    1530

    -

    -

    -

  • M. Alstrup

    Marcus Ryu Alstrup

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Magnus Nissen

    Magnus Nissen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Maxime Soulas

    Maxime Henry Armand Soulas

    17

    1530

    2

    3

    -

  • Marc Dal Hende

    Marc Dal Hende

    16

    1290

    2

    3

    -

  • Rasmus Wikström

    Rasmus Wikström

    15

    1219

    2

    3

    -

  • Luka Racic

    Luka Racic

    10

    693

    -

    -

    -

  • Ryan Laursen

    Ryan Johnson Laursen

    8

    443

    -

    1

    -

  • Christoffer Remmer

    Christoffer Remmer

    5

    283

    -

    -

    -

  • Patrick Banggaard

    Patrick Banggaard

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Abdoul Salam Toure

    Abdoul Salam Toure

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Rasmus Hjorth Vinderslev

    Rasmus Hjorth Vinderslev

    15

    1267

    -

    2

    -

  • Mads Albaek

    Mads Winther Albæk

    16

    1229

    3

    3

    -

  • Emil Frederiksen

    Emil Frederiksen

    15

    1213

    6

    -

    -

  • Jose Gallegos

    Jose Gallegos

    16

    770

    -

    1

    -

  • Sefer Emini

    Sefer Emini

    11

    717

    1

    3

    -

  • Troels Kløve

    Troels Kløve Hallstrom

    10

    601

    2

    2

    -

  • Adnan Hadzic

    Adnan Hadzic

    12

    594

    -

    1

    -

  • Lukas Edvin Björklund

    Lukas Edvin Björklund

    8

    252

    -

    1

    -

  • M. Kristensen

    Marcus Kristensen

    7

    156

    -

    1

    -

  • Sebastian Jessen

    Sebastian Jessen

    1

    28

    -

    -

    -

  • Gustav Wagner

    Gustav Wagner

    1

    6

    -

    -

    -

  • Jannick Liburd

    Jannick Liburd

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mads Hansen

    Mads Hansen

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Peter Buch Christiansen

    Peter Christiansen

    16

    1194

    6

    1

    -

  • Emil Berggreen

    Emil Berggreen

    14

    864

    6

    2

    -

  • Atli Barkarson

    Atli Barkarson

    7

    335

    -

    -

    -

  • M. Hyllegaard

    Mikkel Hyllegaard

    13

    323

    1

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition