FC Copenhagen

Denmark Denmark

FC Copenhagen

Superliga 2024/2025

Monday, 22nd July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 25th July 2024

Sunday, 28th July 2024

Europa Conference League

Thursday, 1st August 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Sunday, 16th February 2025

Monday, 24th February 2025

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 12th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Monday, 8th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 2nd July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Thursday, 27th June 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 26th March 2024

Atlantic Cup

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Atlantic Cup

Monday, 5th February 2024

Atlantic Cup

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition