Dragon

Tahiti flag Tahiti

Dragon

Ligue 1 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Thursday, 4th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Thursday, 25th April 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

AS Pueu AS Pueu
3-4 undefined-undefined
Dragon Dragon

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Dragon Dragon
2-5 undefined-undefined
Tefana Tefana

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

Dragon Dragon
2-1 undefined-undefined
Vénus Vénus

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Papenoo Papenoo
1-14 undefined-undefined
Dragon Dragon

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Dragon Dragon
6-1 undefined-undefined
AS Jeunes Tahitiens AS Jeunes Tahitiens

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Temanava Temanava
2-6 undefined-undefined
Dragon Dragon

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Dragon Dragon
2-2 undefined-undefined
Punaruu Punaruu

Friday, 6th October 2023

Olympic Mahina Olympic Mahina
1-6 undefined-undefined
Dragon Dragon

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Dragon Dragon
2-2 undefined-undefined
Central Sport Central Sport

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Taiarapu Taiarapu
1-3 undefined-undefined
Dragon Dragon

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Lost
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2
    2.09
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    7.4
    6.7
    6.45
  • Avg. goals scored
    4.8
    4.6
    4.45
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.6
    2.1
    2
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    70%
    64%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    1
    1
  • BTTS FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    2
    2
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition