AS Pueu

Tahiti flag Tahiti

AS Pueu

Ligue 1 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Papenoo Papenoo
4-6 undefined-undefined
AS Pueu AS Pueu

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Tefana Tefana
6-1 undefined-undefined
AS Pueu AS Pueu

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

AS Pueu AS Pueu
3-4 undefined-undefined
Dragon Dragon

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Vénus Vénus
4-0 undefined-undefined
AS Pueu AS Pueu

Tuesday, 12th December 2023

AS Pueu AS Pueu
3-1 undefined-undefined
Papenoo Papenoo

Saturday, 11th November 2023

AS Jeunes Tahitiens AS Jeunes Tahitiens
1-4 undefined-undefined
AS Pueu AS Pueu

Saturday, 4th November 2023

AS Pueu AS Pueu
3-5 undefined-undefined
Temanava Temanava

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Punaruu Punaruu
3-0 undefined-undefined
AS Pueu AS Pueu

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

AS Pueu AS Pueu
8-1 undefined-undefined
Olympic Mahina Olympic Mahina

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Pirae Pirae
5-3 undefined-undefined
AS Pueu AS Pueu

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Central Sport Central Sport
1-2 undefined-undefined
AS Pueu AS Pueu

Saturday, 30th September 2023

AS Pueu AS Pueu
4-1 undefined-undefined
Taiarapu Taiarapu

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Lost
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.5
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Games played
    5
    10
    14
  • Avg. game goals
    6.6
    5.7
    5.86
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.4
    2.7
    3.14
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.2
    3
    2.71
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition