Taiarapu

Tahiti flag Tahiti

Taiarapu

Ligue 1 2023/2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Taiarapu Taiarapu
2-1 undefined-undefined
Temanava Temanava

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Taiarapu Taiarapu
1-1 undefined-undefined
Vénus Vénus

Saturday, 23rd December 2023

Papenoo Papenoo
0-4 undefined-undefined
Taiarapu Taiarapu

Sunday, 17th December 2023

Taiarapu Taiarapu
3-4 undefined-undefined
AS Jeunes Tahitiens AS Jeunes Tahitiens

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Taiarapu Taiarapu
5-3 undefined-undefined
Temanava Temanava

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Taiarapu Taiarapu
2-4 undefined-undefined
Punaruu Punaruu

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Taiarapu Taiarapu
3-0 undefined-undefined
Olympic Mahina Olympic Mahina

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Central Sport Central Sport
7-1 undefined-undefined
Taiarapu Taiarapu

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Tefana Tefana
4-0 undefined-undefined
Taiarapu Taiarapu

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Taiarapu Taiarapu
2-4 undefined-undefined
Pirae Pirae

Saturday, 30th September 2023

AS Pueu AS Pueu
4-1 undefined-undefined
Taiarapu Taiarapu

Tuesday, 26th September 2023

Taiarapu Taiarapu
1-3 undefined-undefined
Dragon Dragon

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition