Golling

Austria Austria

Golling

Landesliga: Salzburg 2023/2024

Thursday, 30th May 2024

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Thalgau Thalgau
1-3 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Golling Golling
1-3 undefined-undefined
Bürmoos Bürmoos

Friday, 17th May 2024

UFC Hallein UFC Hallein
3-0 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Golling Golling
0-1 undefined-undefined
Anif Anif

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Straßwalchen Straßwalchen
2-2 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Golling Golling
0-0 undefined-undefined
Bramberg Bramberg

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Salzburger AK Salzburger AK
1-1 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Golling Golling
0-2 undefined-undefined
Siezenheim Siezenheim

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Union Henndorf Union Henndorf
2-0 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Adnet Adnet
3-1 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Friday, 29th March 2024

Golling Golling
0-5 undefined-undefined
Puch Puch

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Golling Golling
1-1 undefined-undefined
Grödig Grödig

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Eugendorf Eugendorf
2-0 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Golling Golling
1-2 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Kuchl Kuchl
2-0 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Golling Golling
3-2 undefined-undefined
Thalgau Thalgau

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Bürmoos Bürmoos
1-0 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Golling Golling
1-2 undefined-undefined
UFC Hallein UFC Hallein

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Anif Anif
3-1 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Golling Golling
2-0 undefined-undefined
Straßwalchen Straßwalchen

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Bramberg Bramberg
0-1 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Golling Golling
1-2 undefined-undefined
Salzburger AK Salzburger AK

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Siezenheim Siezenheim
1-4 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Golling Golling
3-0 undefined-undefined
Union Henndorf Union Henndorf

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Golling Golling
2-1 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Puch Puch
1-0 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Grödig Grödig
0-2 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Wednesday, 9th August 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Tuesday, 23rd May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 12th May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 5th May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 22nd October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 1st October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 24th September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Monday, 15th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 12th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Won
    20%
    10%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    15%
  • Lost
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    0.6
    1.04
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Games played
    5
    10
    27
  • Avg. game goals
    3.2
    2.6
    2.7
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    0.8
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.8
    1.59
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    19%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.8
    0.9
    1
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    4%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    2
    2
    2.67
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7
    6.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.8
    0.4
    0.63
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    0.5
    0.37
  • Over 3.5 team
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    67%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition