Adnet

Austria Austria

Adnet

Landesliga: Salzburg 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Adnet Adnet
0-6 undefined-undefined
Anif Anif

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Grödig Grödig
4-1 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Adnet Adnet
1-5 undefined-undefined
Straßwalchen Straßwalchen

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Eugendorf Eugendorf
3-1 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Friday, 24th May 2024

Adnet Adnet
0-4 undefined-undefined
Bramberg Bramberg

Friday, 17th May 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
8-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Adnet Adnet
0-4 undefined-undefined
Salzburger AK Salzburger AK

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Kuchl Kuchl
7-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Adnet Adnet
0-0 undefined-undefined
Siezenheim Siezenheim

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Thalgau Thalgau
6-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Friday, 19th April 2024

Adnet Adnet
1-1 undefined-undefined
Union Henndorf Union Henndorf

Friday, 12th April 2024

Bürmoos Bürmoos
6-2 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Friday, 5th April 2024

Adnet Adnet
3-1 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Friday, 29th March 2024

UFC Hallein UFC Hallein
5-1 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Adnet Adnet
0-3 undefined-undefined
Puch Puch

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Anif Anif
4-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Adnet Adnet
1-2 undefined-undefined
Grödig Grödig

Friday, 27th October 2023

Straßwalchen Straßwalchen
2-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Adnet Adnet
0-5 undefined-undefined
Eugendorf Eugendorf

Friday, 13th October 2023

Bramberg Bramberg
1-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Adnet Adnet
0-5 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 29th September 2023

Salzburger AK Salzburger AK
3-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Adnet Adnet
1-3 undefined-undefined
Kuchl Kuchl

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Siezenheim Siezenheim
3-1 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Adnet Adnet
0-5 undefined-undefined
Thalgau Thalgau

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Union Henndorf Union Henndorf
1-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Adnet Adnet
0-1 undefined-undefined
Bürmoos Bürmoos

Friday, 18th August 2023

Golling Golling
2-1 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Adnet Adnet
1-6 undefined-undefined
UFC Hallein UFC Hallein

Friday, 11th August 2023

Puch Puch
1-2 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Adnet Adnet
1-4 undefined-undefined
Grödig Grödig
SFV Cup

Saturday, 29th July 2023

Nußdorf / H. Nußdorf / H.
0-1 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet
SFV Cup

Wednesday, 19th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    7%
  • Lost
    100%
    80%
    86%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.2
    0.28
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Avg. game goals
    5.4
    4.6
    4.07
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.4
    0.59
  • Avg. goals conceded
    4.8
    4.2
    3.48
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    3%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    80%
    76%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    30%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    80%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    3
    3.2
    1.69
  • Over 7.5 game
    20%
    30%
    14%
  • Over 8.5 game
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 9.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    10%
    3%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4.67
    3.6
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    33%
    20%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    67%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    11
    6
    6.2
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    33%
    40%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.2
    0.4
    0.38
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.8
    2.8
    1.31
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    3%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    60%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition