Seekirchen

Austria Austria

Seekirchen

Landesliga: Salzburg 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Union Henndorf Union Henndorf
1-2 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
5-0 undefined-undefined
Golling Golling

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Puch Puch
0-8 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Wednesday, 29th May 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Grödig Grödig

Friday, 24th May 2024

Eugendorf Eugendorf
1-2 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 17th May 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
8-0 undefined-undefined
Adnet Adnet

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
4-0 undefined-undefined
Kuchl Kuchl

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Thalgau Thalgau
2-3 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
7-0 undefined-undefined
Bürmoos Bürmoos

Friday, 26th April 2024

UFC Hallein UFC Hallein
3-2 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 19th April 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
2-0 undefined-undefined
Anif Anif

Friday, 12th April 2024

Straßwalchen Straßwalchen
1-3 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 5th April 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
3-0 undefined-undefined
Bramberg Bramberg

Friday, 29th March 2024

Salzburger AK Salzburger AK
1-3 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 22nd March 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
4-1 undefined-undefined
Siezenheim Siezenheim

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Seekirchen Seekirchen
6-0 undefined-undefined
Union Henndorf Union Henndorf

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Golling Golling
1-2 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Seekirchen Seekirchen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Puch Puch

Friday, 20th October 2023

Grödig Grödig
0-0 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 13th October 2023

Seekirchen Seekirchen
1-0 undefined-undefined
Eugendorf Eugendorf

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Adnet Adnet
0-5 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Friday, 29th September 2023

Kuchl Kuchl
0-1 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Thursday, 21st September 2023

Seekirchen Seekirchen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Thalgau Thalgau

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Neumarkt Neumarkt
1-0 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen
SFV Cup

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Bürmoos Bürmoos
2-1 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Seekirchen Seekirchen
1-1 undefined-undefined
UFC Hallein UFC Hallein

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Leogang Leogang
0-6 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen
SFV Cup

Wednesday, 30th August 2023

Anif Anif
0-1 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Seekirchen Seekirchen
4-2 undefined-undefined
Straßwalchen Straßwalchen

Friday, 18th August 2023

Bramberg Bramberg
2-2 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Seekirchen Seekirchen
4-2 undefined-undefined
Salzburger AK Salzburger AK

Friday, 11th August 2023

Siezenheim Siezenheim
1-1 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Seekirchen Seekirchen
4-1 undefined-undefined
Straßwalchen Straßwalchen
SFV Cup

Friday, 28th July 2023

Scheffau Scheffau
0-6 undefined-undefined
Seekirchen Seekirchen
SFV Cup

Saturday, 22nd July 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 10th June 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Monday, 29th May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 26th May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 20th May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 12th May 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 22nd April 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 17th March 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 12th November 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 21st October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 14th October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 8th October 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 30th September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 23rd September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 9th September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 26th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 19th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Monday, 15th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 12th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Friday, 29th July 2022

Regionalliga: Salzburg

Saturday, 23rd July 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    37%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.7
    1.58
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    50%
    33%
    39%
  • Draw HT
    0%
    22%
    28%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    44%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    25%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    75%
    44%
    28%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    22%
    39%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.3
    3.32
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.8
    1.84
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.5
    1.47
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    40%
    37%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    58%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    25%
    22%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.25
    1.11
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.56
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.56
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    56%
    61%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    56%
    56%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    78%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    25%
    22%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.25
    2.22
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.75
    1.11
    0.94
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    1.11
    1.06
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    44%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    25%
    11%
    28%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    56%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    75%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners
    13
    12.67
    8.86
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    57%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    43%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    67%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    7
    6.33
    4.71
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    33%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6.33
    4.14
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    43%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    67%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    67%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    10
    5.67
    3.71
  • Avg. team corners against
    3
    7
    5.14
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    33%
    14%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    33%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    67%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    100%
    33%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    100%
    33%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    43%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    67%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    33%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    5.5
    5
    3.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    89%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    78%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 game
    75%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    75%
    56%
    39%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.25
    1.11
    1.06
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    75%
    33%
    39%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    22%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3.25
    3.89
    2.61
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    89%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    44%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.75
    2.56
    1.94
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.75
    2.44
    1.72
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    89%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team
    75%
    56%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    44%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    25%
    11%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    78%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    56%
    39%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition