Dunajská Lužná

Slovakia Slovakia

Dunajská Lužná

4. liga: Bratislava 2023/2024

Other competition

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
3-1 undefined-undefined
Rusovce Rusovce

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Rohožník Rohožník
4-1 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
6-1 undefined-undefined
Domino Domino

Sunday, 26th May 2024

MSK Senec MSK Senec
2-0 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Friday, 17th May 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
0-0 undefined-undefined
Slovan Modra Slovan Modra

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Nová Dedinka Nová Dedinka
1-1 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
1-0 undefined-undefined
Rovinka Rovinka

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Bernolákovo Bernolákovo
1-1 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
2-0 undefined-undefined
Pezinok Pezinok

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
2-0 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
4-1 undefined-undefined
Tomášov Tomášov

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
0-2 undefined-undefined
Slovan Most Slovan Most

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Rusovce Rusovce
1-1 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
0-2 undefined-undefined
Rohožník Rohožník

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Domino Domino
1-0 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
3-0 undefined-undefined
MSK Senec MSK Senec

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Slovan Modra Slovan Modra
2-3 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
1-0 undefined-undefined
Nová Dedinka Nová Dedinka

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
2-1 undefined-undefined
Bernolákovo Bernolákovo

Thursday, 28th September 2023

Rovinka Rovinka
3-0 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Pezinok Pezinok
0-3 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
0-1 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Tomášov Tomášov
0-3 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Wednesday, 16th August 2023

Slovan Most Slovan Most
1-2 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    16%
  • Lost
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.1
    1.96
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    25
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    2.3
    2.56
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.7
    1.64
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.4
    0.6
    0.92
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    30%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition