Slovan Most

Slovakia Slovakia

Slovan Most

4. liga: Bratislava 2024/2025

Other competition

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Sunday, 23rd March 2025

Sunday, 30th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Sunday, 27th April 2025

Thursday, 1st May 2025

Sunday, 4th May 2025

Sunday, 11th May 2025

Sunday, 18th May 2025

Sunday, 25th May 2025

Saturday, 31st May 2025

Saturday, 7th June 2025

Sunday, 15th June 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    60%
    71%
    71%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    0.86
    0.86
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won SH
    25%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Lost SH
    75%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals
    5.6
    4.71
    4.71
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    1.29
    1.29
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.8
    3.43
    3.43
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    14%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    86%
    86%
  • BTTS
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    3.25
    3.2
    3.2
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.75
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    2.5
    2.6
    2.6
  • Clean sheet FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    75%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.25
    2.6
    2.6
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.8
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2.25
    1.8
    1.8
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS SH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    75%
    60%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.33
    8.33
    8.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.33
    5.33
    5.33
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3
    3
    3
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team corners for
    2.33
    2.33
    2.33
  • Avg. team corners against
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.67
    3.67
    3.67
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition