Vrakuňa

Slovakia Slovakia

Vrakuňa

3. Liga - Bratislava

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 16th March 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 24th March 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Wednesday, 27th March 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 7th April 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 13th April 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 21st April 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 27th April 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 4th May 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 11th May 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 18th May 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 25th May 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 8th June 2024

4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
0-6 undefined-undefined
MSK Senec MSK Senec
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Slovan Modra Slovan Modra
2-1 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
0-6 undefined-undefined
Nová Dedinka Nová Dedinka
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Rovinka Rovinka
7-0 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Pezinok Pezinok
3-0 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
2-1 undefined-undefined
NMŠK 1922 Bratislava NMŠK 1922 Bratislava
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
1-4 undefined-undefined
Tomášov Tomášov
4. liga: Bratislava

Wednesday, 27th September 2023

Inter Bratislava Inter Bratislava
9-0 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
0-0 undefined-undefined
Bernolákovo Bernolákovo
4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
1-1 undefined-undefined
Slovan Most Slovan Most
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Sl. Ivanka pri Dunaji Sl. Ivanka pri Dunaji
4-1 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
0-1 undefined-undefined
Dunajská Lužná Dunajská Lužná
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Rusovce Rusovce
10-1 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Rohožník Rohožník
4-1 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 12th August 2023

Domino Domino
2-2 undefined-undefined
Vrakuňa Vrakuňa
4. liga: Bratislava

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Won
    60%
    70%
    57%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.3
    1.83
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Lost HT
    100%
    33%
    25%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    23
  • Lost SH
    100%
    67%
    75%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3.3
    3.48
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.8
    2.3
    1.91
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1
    1.57
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    39%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.33
    0.5
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    33%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2.33
    3
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    1.33
    1.75
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    33%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners
    19
    13.33
    13.33
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 10.5 game
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    13
    7
    7
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6.33
    6.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    5
    5
  • Avg. team corners against
    19
    11.67
    11.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition