Bucheon 1995

Korea Republic Korea Republic

Bucheon 1995

K League 2 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Korean Cup

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Sunday, 23rd June 2024

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Sunday, 14th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Monday, 30th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Tuesday, 29th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    48%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1.1
    0.81
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    67%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    21
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    20%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.8
    2.1
    1.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.9
    0.57
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.01
    1.13
    0.99
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.2
    1.33
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.87
    1.64
    1.87
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    30%
    52%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    62%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.9
    0.81
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.67
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.2
    1.1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.7
    0.43
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.67
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    48%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    40%
    62%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.2
    8
    8.57
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    30%
    43%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3
    3.1
    3.05
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    70%
    43%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    50%
    52%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.2
    4.9
    5.52
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    30%
    43%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    3.4
    3.48
  • Avg. team corners against
    7.2
    5.6
    6.38
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.8
    4.6
    3.9
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    48%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2
    1.9
    1.43
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    2.7
    2.48
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.3
    1.9
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.3
    2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    48%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    24%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition