Chungnam Asan

Korea Republic Korea Republic

Chungnam Asan

K League 2 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Other competition

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 10th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Monday, 27th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Tuesday, 25th June 2024

Monday, 1st July 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Sunday, 21st July 2024

Wednesday, 24th July 2024

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Sunday, 18th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Tuesday, 24th September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Wednesday, 30th October 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
No fixtures available
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition