Al Hilal

Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia

Al Hilal

Pro League 2023/2024

Other competition

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Monday, 27th May 2024

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Monday, 6th May 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

AFC Champions League

Tuesday, 23rd April 2024

AFC Champions League

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Super Cup

Thursday, 11th April 2024

Super Cup

Monday, 8th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

AFC Champions League

Tuesday, 12th March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

AFC Champions League

Tuesday, 5th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

AFC Champions League

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

AFC Champions League

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Club Friendlies 1

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Club Friendlies 1

Monday, 29th January 2024

Friday, 29th December 2023

Thursday, 21st December 2023

Friday, 15th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

AFC Champions League

Monday, 4th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

AFC Champions League

Tuesday, 28th November 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

AFC Champions League

Monday, 6th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

AFC Champions League

Monday, 23rd October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

AFC Champions League

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Thursday, 21st September 2023

AFC Champions League

Monday, 18th September 2023

Friday, 15th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Monday, 28th August 2023

Thursday, 24th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    2.1
    2.1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw SH
    60%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3
    2.8
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.1
    1.95
  • Expected goals (xG)
    2.43
    2.77
    2.4
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.9
    0.85
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.08
    1.14
    1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    50%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.4
    1.1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    1.1
    0.9
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.2
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    20%
    30%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    80%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.6
    1.7
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1
    1.05
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.65
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    11
    11.2
    11.7
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 10.5 game
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.6
    5.4
    5.4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    80%
    65%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    5.4
    6.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.2
    7.3
    8.3
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    3.9
    3.4
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 5.5 team
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.8
    4.7
    4.3
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.1
    1.45
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.2
    3.6
    2.8
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    2.1
    1.95
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.4
    2.6
    2.35
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    64.6
    63.5
    64.35
  • Avg. attacks
    122.8
    107.7
    99.1
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    93.2
    86.1
    78.55
  • Avg. shots on target
    7.25
    6
    5.76
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.75
    6.11
    7.12
  • Avg. shots
    12
    12.11
    12.88
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.67
    3.63
    3.91
  • Avg. shots inside box
    11.4
    12.56
    11.94
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4
    4.11
    5.33
Stats based on domestic competition