Al Khaleej

Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia

Al Khaleej

Pro League 2024/2025

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Thursday, 29th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Thursday, 19th September 2024

Other competition

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Thursday, 26th September 2024

Thursday, 3rd October 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Thursday, 24th October 2024

Thursday, 31st October 2024

Thursday, 7th November 2024

Friday, 22nd November 2024

Thursday, 28th November 2024

Thursday, 5th December 2024

Thursday, 9th January 2025

Thursday, 16th January 2025

Wednesday, 22nd January 2025

Sunday, 26th January 2025

Thursday, 30th January 2025

Thursday, 6th February 2025

Thursday, 13th February 2025

Thursday, 20th February 2025

Monday, 24th February 2025

Friday, 28th February 2025

Thursday, 6th March 2025

Thursday, 13th March 2025

Friday, 4th April 2025

Thursday, 10th April 2025

Thursday, 17th April 2025

Tuesday, 22nd April 2025

Thursday, 1st May 2025

Thursday, 8th May 2025

Wednesday, 14th May 2025

Tuesday, 20th May 2025

Monday, 26th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    20%
    40%
    25%
  • Draw
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Lost
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • Points Per Game
    0.8
    1.3
    0.85
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    15%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    40%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    0%
    30%
    20%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.4
    2.3
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    1.1
    0.75
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.24
    1.04
    1.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.6
    1.3
    1.55
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.45
    1.2
    1.33
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    5%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    20%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.9
    0.9
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.35
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.55
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    75%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.5
    1.4
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0
    0.5
    0.4
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    50%
    40%
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    70%
    70%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.6
    8.9
    8.65
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    40%
    30%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.4
    4.5
    3.95
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    32%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    60%
    68%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    4.4
    3.89
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    37%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    74%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    4.7
    4.9
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    4.4
    3.75
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    16%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    3.5
    3.55
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.2
    1.5
    1.15
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2
    2.3
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    1.7
    1.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.8
    1.85
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48.2
    41.5
    46.7
  • Avg. attacks
    85.2
    82.5
    81.59
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50.8
    43.3
    44.71
  • Avg. shots on target
    3
    3.1
    3.06
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.2
    4.5
    5
  • Avg. shots
    7.2
    7.6
    8.06
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3
    3.17
    2.98
  • Avg. shots inside box
    6.6
    6.3
    6.37
  • Avg. shots outside box
    5
    4
    3.74
Stats based on domestic competition