Al Nassr

Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia

Al Nassr

Pro League 2023/2024

Other competition

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Monday, 27th May 2024

Thursday, 23rd May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Friday, 19th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Thursday, 29th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Club Friendlies 1

Thursday, 8th February 2024

Club Friendlies 1

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Saturday, 30th December 2023

Tuesday, 26th December 2023

Friday, 22nd December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Tuesday, 29th August 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Friday, 18th August 2023

Monday, 14th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition