Union ArzignanoChiampo

Italy Italy

Union ArzignanoChiampo

Serie C: Girone A 2024/2025

Other competition

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Sunday, 25th August 2024

Sunday, 1st September 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Sunday, 15th September 2024

Sunday, 22nd September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Sunday, 20th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Wednesday, 30th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Sunday, 10th November 2024

Sunday, 17th November 2024

Sunday, 24th November 2024

Sunday, 1st December 2024

Sunday, 8th December 2024

Sunday, 15th December 2024

Sunday, 22nd December 2024

Sunday, 5th January 2025

Sunday, 12th January 2025

Sunday, 26th January 2025

Sunday, 2nd February 2025

Sunday, 9th February 2025

Sunday, 16th February 2025

Sunday, 23rd February 2025

Sunday, 2nd March 2025

Sunday, 9th March 2025

Wednesday, 12th March 2025

Sunday, 16th March 2025

Sunday, 23rd March 2025

Sunday, 30th March 2025

Sunday, 6th April 2025

Sunday, 13th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Sunday, 27th April 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
No fixtures available
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    9%
  • Lost
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.6
    1.45
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won HT
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    11
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost SH
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.6
    1.5
    1.73
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.8
    0.8
    0.73
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.7
    1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    9%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 game
    20%
    10%
    18%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    20%
    27%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.73
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.27
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.45
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    9%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.5
    0.45
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.55
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.8
    10.5
    10.55
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.6
    5.1
    5.27
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    70%
    73%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.2
    5.4
    5.27
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7
    6
    5.91
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.8
    4.5
    4.64
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.3
    4.36
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    80%
    82%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    30%
    36%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.1
    1.09
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    64%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    3
    3.2
    3.27
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    91%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    73%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2.6
    2.45
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    1.7
    1.91
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    30%
    27%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    80%
    73%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    50.4
    46.7
    47.45
  • Avg. attacks
    78.8
    107.1
    107.27
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    71.2
    73.6
    73.18
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.8
    4.33
    4.3
  • Avg. shots off target
    6.2
    5.78
    5.6
  • Avg. shots
    10
    10.11
    9.9
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    12.5
    11.38
    12.38
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition