Pobeda

Macedonia FYR Macedonia FYR

Pobeda

First League 2022/2023

Sunday, 19th February 2023

Sunday, 26th February 2023

Sunday, 5th March 2023

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 11th December 2022

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Wednesday, 26th October 2022

Macedonian Cup

Wednesday, 19th October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 2nd October 2022

Saturday, 17th September 2022

Macedonian Cup

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Sunday, 11th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Saturday, 6th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Draw
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Darko Tofiloski

    Darko Tofiloski

    15

    1290

    -

    1

    -

  • Daniel Kotevski

    Daniel Kotevski

    2

    150

    -

    -

    -

  • Gjorgji Jovanoski

    Gjorgji Jovanoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Amos Gubam Dadet

    Amos Gubam Dadet

    12

    1018

    1

    6

    -

  • Metodija Delov

    Metodija Delov

    11

    832

    -

    3

    -

  • Antonio Bosheski

    Antonio Bosheski

    11

    830

    -

    3

    -

  • Anatolij Petejchuk

    Anatolij Petejchuk

    11

    634

    -

    3

    -

  • Marko Simunovikj

    Marko Simunovikj

    4

    360

    -

    -

    -

  • Hristijan Kocev

    Hristijan Kocev

    7

    171

    -

    1

    -

  • Andrej Arizankovski

    Andrej Arizankovski

    4

    51

    -

    -

    -

  • Stefan Spirkoski

    Stefan Spirkoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hristijan Kukeski

    Hristijan Kukeski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Boban Gjorcheski

    Boban Gjorcheski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Agon Hani

    Agon Hani

    12

    882

    -

    5

    -

  • Mario Naumoski

    Mario Naumoski

    12

    804

    -

    2

    -

  • Igor Panoski

    Igor Panoski

    10

    787

    -

    2

    -

  • Mile Todorov

    Mile Todorov

    11

    748

    -

    -

    -

  • Viktor Tosheski

    Viktor Tosheski

    1

    3

    -

    -

    -

  • Stojanche Dunimagloski

    Stojanche Dunimagloski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Jordancho Naumoski

    Jordancho Naumoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mirko Simjanovski

    Mirko Simjanovski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kal Malass

    Kal Malass

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hristijan Josifoski

    Hristijan Josifoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Debreshlioski

    David Debreshlioski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Leonid Kofilovski

    Leonid Kofilovski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Dimitri Kochoski

    Dimitri Kochoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Bojan Spirkoski

    Bojan Spirkoski

    14

    1127

    1

    1

    -

  • Ivan Galevski

    Ivan Galevski

    11

    504

    1

    3

    -

  • Eric Amo

    Eric Amo

    3

    104

    -

    -

    -

  • Filip Spirkoski

    Filip Spirkoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hristijan Mitreski

    Hristijan Mitreski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • David Ivanoski

    David Ivanoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Filip Stomnaroski

    Filip Stomnaroski

    10

    856

    -

    2

    -

  • Ognjen Ćurković

    Ognjen Ćurković

    9

    760

    2

    3

    -

  • Filip Todoroski

    Filip Todoroski

    13

    691

    -

    1

    -

  • Amasihohu James Akugbe

    Amasihohu James Akugbe

    9

    661

    -

    -

    -

  • Teofan Ilijoski-Kiseski

    Teofan Ilijoski-Kiseski

    3

    115

    -

    -

    -

  • Hristijan Pop-Antoski

    Hristijan Pop-Antoski

    1

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Vasilij Marinovski

    Vasilij Marinovski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition