FK Kozuv Gevgelija

Macedonia FYR Macedonia FYR

FK Kozuv Gevgelija

Second League 2022/2023

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Saturday, 18th February 2023

Saturday, 25th February 2023

Saturday, 4th March 2023

Wednesday, 8th March 2023

Saturday, 11th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Saturday, 1st April 2023

Saturday, 8th April 2023

Saturday, 15th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Wednesday, 26th April 2023

Saturday, 29th April 2023

Saturday, 6th May 2023

Tuesday, 9th May 2023

Saturday, 13th May 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 25th January 2023

Friday, 9th December 2022

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Saturday, 26th November 2022

Sunday, 13th November 2022

Saturday, 5th November 2022

Saturday, 29th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Sunday, 16th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Macedonian Cup

Wednesday, 14th September 2022

Saturday, 10th September 2022

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Games played
    1
    1
    1
  • Lost SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals concedeed
    3
    3
    3
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals concedeed FH
    2
    2
    2
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals concedeed SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Failed to score SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
Stats based on domestic competition
  • Dejan Smilevski

    Dejan Smilevski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Mirche Popov

    Mirche Popov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Lazar Stojkovski

    Lazar Stojkovski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Kostadin Zajkov

    Kostadin Zajkov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Igor Atanasoski

    Igor Atanasoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Hristijan Cvetkovski

    Hristijan Cvetkovski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Antonio Krstanoski

    Antonio Krstanoski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Daniel Lazarovski

    Daniel Lazarovski

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

  • Darko Shterjov

    Darko Shterjov

    -

    -

    -

    -

    -

Stats based on domestic competition