Hürth

Germany Germany

Hürth

Oberliga: Mittelrhein 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • Draw
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    1.6
    1.8
    1.29
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won HT
    20%
    40%
    25%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    30%
    38%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    24
  • Won SH
    60%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.6
    2.83
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.6
    1.5
    1.21
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    1.63
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    30%
    29%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    20%
    42%
  • BTTS
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    46%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    60%
    43%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    30%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.4
    1
    1.17
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.6
    0.46
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.4
    0.71
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    30%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.2
    1.6
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    0.9
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.92
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    50%
    46%
  • BTTS SH
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    6
    5.6
    4.08
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    3.6
    4.1
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    40%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    20%
    30%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    20%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    60%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.5
    5.4
    4.6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    40%
    30%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    3.2
    2.7
    1.96
  • Avg. team corners against
    2.8
    2.9
    2.13
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    60%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    10%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.2
    2.3
    1.79
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0.1
    0.04
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    10%
    4%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.2
    1.1
    0.96
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1.2
    0.83
  • Over 0.5 team
    40%
    50%
    42%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    45
    48.75
    46.13
  • Avg. attacks
    117
    112.25
    104.78
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    46.5
    42.5
    48.56
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    1.67
    3.43
  • Avg. shots off target
    1
    1.67
    4.71
  • Avg. shots
    3
    3.33
    8.14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    0.38
    0.67
    1.97
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition