Hürth

Germany Germany

Hürth

Oberliga: Mittelrhein 2022/2023

Friday, 3rd March 2023

Sunday, 12th March 2023

Sunday, 19th March 2023

Sunday, 26th March 2023

Sunday, 2nd April 2023

Sunday, 16th April 2023

Sunday, 23rd April 2023

Sunday, 30th April 2023

Sunday, 7th May 2023

Sunday, 14th May 2023

Thursday, 18th May 2023

Sunday, 21st May 2023

Monday, 29th May 2023

Sunday, 4th June 2023

Sunday, 11th June 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 1st February 2023

Sunday, 4th December 2022

Sunday, 27th November 2022

Wednesday, 9th November 2022

Sunday, 6th November 2022

Sunday, 30th October 2022

Sunday, 23rd October 2022

Saturday, 15th October 2022

Wednesday, 12th October 2022

Sunday, 9th October 2022

Sunday, 25th September 2022

Sunday, 18th September 2022

Tuesday, 13th September 2022

Sunday, 4th September 2022

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition