Frechen

Germany Germany

Frechen

Oberliga: Mittelrhein 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Monday, 20th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Frechen Frechen
4-0 undefined-undefined
Germania Erftstadt Germania Erftstadt
Club Friendlies 4

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Frechen Frechen
2-2 undefined-undefined
Bonner SC Bonner SC
Reg. Cup Mittelrhein

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Tuesday, 12th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    30%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.2
    1.2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw HT
    25%
    13%
    13%
  • Lost HT
    25%
    38%
    38%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won SH
    25%
    13%
    13%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    25%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.9
    2.9
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.3
    1.3
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.6
    1.6
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    20%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    30%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    50%
    57%
    57%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    50%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.75
    1.75
    1.75
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.88
    0.88
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.75
    0.88
    0.88
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Failed to score FH
    25%
    38%
    38%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    38%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    75%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.5
    0.63
    0.63
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.25
    0.13
    0.13
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.25
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    75%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    75%
    88%
    88%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    50%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    8.33
    8.43
    8.43
  • Over 7.5 game
    67%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 8.5 game
    67%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 9.5 game
    33%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 10.5 game
    33%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.67
    4.43
    4.43
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    67%
    71%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    33%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    33%
    43%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    33%
    71%
    71%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    67%
    71%
    71%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.67
    4
    4
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    33%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    33%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    33%
    29%
    29%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    67%
    57%
    57%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1.67
    2.71
    2.71
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.67
    5.71
    5.71
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    67%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    14%
    14%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.25
    4.29
    4.29
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    75%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    43%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.25
    0.14
    0.14
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    25%
    14%
    14%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.25
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2.29
    2.29
  • Over 0.5 team
    75%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    75%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    43
    46
    46
  • Avg. attacks
    90.33
    84.57
    84.57
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    43.67
    48.57
    48.57
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    3.83
    3.83
  • Avg. shots off target
    3.67
    5.5
    5.5
  • Avg. shots
    7.67
    9.33
    9.33
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.92
    1.93
    1.93
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition