Bergisch Gladbach

Germany Germany

Bergisch Gladbach

Oberliga: Mittelrhein 2023/2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Monday, 20th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Reg. Cup Mittelrhein

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Friday, 27th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Friday, 13th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 6th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 15th July 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 15th February 2023

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 2nd February 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Draw
    60%
    30%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    2.1
    2.06
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    80%
    60%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    20%
    40%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    50%
    38%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.6
    2.94
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.7
    1.81
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.9
    1.13
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    40%
    31%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    44%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    20%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    38%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    0.9
    0.94
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.8
    0.7
    0.63
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.31
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    44%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.7
    2
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    1
    1.19
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    0.7
    0.81
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    50%
    44%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.8
    7.1
    6
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    31%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.25
    5.5
    4.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    75%
    83%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    25%
    50%
    30%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    75%
    83%
    50%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    75%
    83%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    6.33
    5.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    83%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    83%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.4
    4.3
    4.06
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    2.8
    1.94
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    75%
    83%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    67%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    25%
    17%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.4
    3.5
    3.56
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.13
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.4
    2
    2
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    1.5
    1.56
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.75
    54
    55.78
  • Avg. attacks
    123.67
    116.6
    112.56
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53
    58.6
    63.11
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    4.75
    7
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6.25
    7
  • Avg. shots
    10
    11
    14
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.86
    2.59
    3.86
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition