Pesch

Germany Germany

Pesch

State Leagues: Mittelrhein - 1 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Pesch Pesch
7-0 undefined-undefined
Homburg-Nümbrecht Homburg-Nümbrecht

Monday, 20th May 2024

Bornheim Bornheim
2-3 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Pesch Pesch
0-0 undefined-undefined
FC BW Friesdorf FC BW Friesdorf

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wiehl Wiehl
1-3 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Pesch Pesch
5-0 undefined-undefined
Fortuna Bonn Fortuna Bonn

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Oberpleis Oberpleis
1-3 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Neunkirchen-Seelscheid Neunkirchen-Seelscheid
1-1 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Pesch Pesch
3-1 undefined-undefined
SC Rheinbach SC Rheinbach

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Mondorf Mondorf
0-1 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Pesch Pesch
4-1 undefined-undefined
SSV Merten SSV Merten

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Spich Spich
2-4 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Pesch Pesch
5-2 undefined-undefined
Köln-Flittard Köln-Flittard

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Reg. Cup Mittelrhein

Wednesday, 13th December 2023

Pesch Pesch
2-1 undefined-undefined
Deutz Deutz

Sunday, 10th December 2023

SV Schlebusch 1923 SV Schlebusch 1923
2-2 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Homburg-Nümbrecht Homburg-Nümbrecht
3-3 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Reg. Cup Mittelrhein

Wednesday, 1st November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Fortuna Bonn Fortuna Bonn
1-0 undefined-undefined
Pesch Pesch

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Wednesday, 18th October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Draw
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Lost
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.3
    1.39
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    50%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    10%
    24%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    41%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.1
    3.17
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.2
    1.8
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.3
    1.17
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    56%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    60%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.6
    1.2
    1.35
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    0.9
    0.82
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.53
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.9
    1.82
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    0.9
    1.12
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1
    1
    0.71
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    40%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Avg. game corners
    9
    10.2
    9.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    20%
    30%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    20%
    10%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    0
    3.8
    3.9
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    60%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    40%
    30%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    0%
    60%
    40%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    60%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    9
    6.4
    5.6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    90%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    60%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    80%
    70%
  • Avg. team corners for
    8
    6
    5.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    1
    4.6
    4.6
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    40%
    40%
  • Avg. game cards
    2
    2.8
    2.9
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.8
    1.7
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    1
    1.2
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    60%
    40%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition