Hannover 96 II

Germany Germany

Hannover 96 II

3. Liga 2024/2025

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Wednesday, 25th September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Wednesday, 23rd October 2024

Saturday, 26th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Saturday, 23rd November 2024

Saturday, 30th November 2024

Saturday, 7th December 2024

Saturday, 14th December 2024

Saturday, 21st December 2024

Saturday, 18th January 2025

Saturday, 25th January 2025

Saturday, 1st February 2025

Saturday, 8th February 2025

Saturday, 15th February 2025

Saturday, 22nd February 2025

Saturday, 1st March 2025

Saturday, 8th March 2025

Wednesday, 12th March 2025

Saturday, 15th March 2025

Saturday, 29th March 2025

Saturday, 5th April 2025

Wednesday, 9th April 2025

Saturday, 12th April 2025

Saturday, 19th April 2025

Saturday, 26th April 2025

Saturday, 3rd May 2025

Saturday, 10th May 2025

Saturday, 17th May 2025

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 20th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Tuesday, 16th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Friday, 12th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.2
    2.2
    2.2
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    5
    5
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.4
    3.4
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.6
    2.6
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2.4
    2.4
    2.4
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    2
    2
    2
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.4
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    60%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Avg. game corners
    1.4
    1.4
    1.4
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    1
    1
    1
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    6
    6
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0.6
    0.6
    0.6
  • Avg. team corners against
    0.8
    0.8
    0.8
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. attacks
    59
    59
    59
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51
    51
    51
  • Avg. shots on target
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. shots off target
    8
    8
    8
  • Avg. shots
    16
    16
    16
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    1.23
    1.23
    1.23
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition