BAK '07

Germany Germany

BAK '07

Regionalliga: Nordost 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Friday, 12th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

BAK '07 BAK '07
0-3 undefined-undefined
Makkabi Makkabi
Reg. Cup Berlin

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Friday, 15th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Wednesday, 6th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Tuesday, 6th February 2024

Friday, 2nd February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Sunday, 7th January 2024

Friday, 24th November 2023

BAK '07 BAK '07
2-1 undefined-undefined
BFC Dynamo BFC Dynamo
Reg. Cup Berlin

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Croatia Berlin Croatia Berlin
0-3 undefined-undefined
BAK '07 BAK '07
Reg. Cup Berlin

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Friday, 22nd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Tiergarten Tiergarten
1-2 undefined-undefined
BAK '07 BAK '07
Reg. Cup Berlin

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Wednesday, 23rd August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

Tuesday, 15th August 2023

Fortuna Pankow Fortuna Pankow
0-3 undefined-undefined
BAK '07 BAK '07
Reg. Cup Berlin

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    21%
  • Lost
    100%
    80%
    66%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.4
    0.62
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won HT
    20%
    20%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    50%
    41%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    30%
    41%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    29
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    7%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    60%
    52%
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    2.4
    2.66
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.6
    0.69
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.4
    1.8
    1.97
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    70%
    55%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    31%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    14%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    0.9
    1.14
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.31
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1
    0.6
    0.83
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    60%
    45%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    70%
    69%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    10%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.8
    1.5
    1.52
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.3
    0.38
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.14
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    76%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    50%
    48%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.6
    8.4
    8.79
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.8
    3.2
    4.26
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    74%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    41%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    40%
    56%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    60%
    63%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    5.8
    5.2
    4.81
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    59%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    60%
    41%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.6
    3.5
    3.72
  • Avg. team corners against
    5
    4.9
    5.17
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    40%
    38%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    20%
    24%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    59%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    15%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    74%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    80%
    60%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    4.7
    4.55
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1.8
    1.66
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.8
    2.9
    2.9
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    52%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2.2
    2.7
    2.45
  • Avg. team cards against
    1
    2
    2.1
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    66%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    52.4
    49.9
    47.15
  • Avg. attacks
    85.4
    97.6
    111.11
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    48
    57
    64.22
  • Avg. shots on target
    2.5
    2.71
    2.86
  • Avg. shots off target
    4.75
    5.14
    4.14
  • Avg. shots
    7.25
    7.86
    7
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    9.67
    9.17
    7.7
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition