Bischofswerdaer FV

Germany Germany

Bischofswerdaer FV

Oberliga: Nordost-Süd 2023/2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Reg. Cup Sachsen

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Saturday, 10th February 2024

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Reg. Cup Sachsen

Saturday, 18th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Reg. Cup Sachsen

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Reg. Cup Sachsen

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Saturday, 5th August 2023

Friday, 28th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.4
    2.25
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won HT
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won SH
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game goals
    4.2
    3.6
    3.69
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.5
    2.44
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.1
    1.25
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • BTTS
    100%
    80%
    81%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    90%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    20%
    31%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    80%
    50%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    70%
    69%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2.2
    1.6
    1.63
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.4
    1.1
    1.06
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.5
    0.56
  • Clean sheet FH
    20%
    50%
    56%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    30%
    31%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    2
    2
    2.06
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.4
    1.4
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.6
    0.69
  • Clean sheet SH
    40%
    40%
    31%
  • Failed to score SH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    75%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition