Rostocker FC

Germany Germany

Rostocker FC

Oberliga: Nordost-Nord 2023/2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 2nd June 2024

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Wednesday, 24th January 2024

Rostocker FC Rostocker FC
3-1 undefined-undefined
Siedenbollentin Siedenbollentin
Club Friendlies 4

Saturday, 13th January 2024

Saturday, 9th December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Saturday, 19th August 2023

DFB Pokal

Sunday, 13th August 2023

Sunday, 6th August 2023

Sunday, 30th July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    28%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.7
    0.89
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    56%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Draw SH
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • Lost SH
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    5
    4.3
    4.11
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.2
    1.3
    1.17
  • Avg. goals conceded
    3.8
    3
    2.94
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • BTTS
    60%
    70%
    61%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    40%
    39%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    30%
    28%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    80%
    60%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    2
    1.7
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.6
    0.5
    0.33
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    72%
  • BTTS FH
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3
    2.6
    2.78
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.83
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2.4
    1.8
    1.94
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    78%
  • Avg. game corners
    4.2
    6.7
    5.17
  • Over 7.5 game
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    60%
    39%
  • Over 10.5 game
    20%
    40%
    28%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6
    6.33
    6.11
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    83%
    78%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    83%
    89%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.5
    4.83
    4.22
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    44%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    67%
    44%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    50%
    67%
    67%
  • Avg. team corners for
    1
    2.7
    2.06
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.2
    4
    3.11
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    40%
    28%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    50%
    83%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    67%
    56%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    83%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    44%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    67%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    0%
    17%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards
    1.4
    2
    2
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    0.6
    0.3
    0.17
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0.8
    1.1
    1
  • Avg. team cards against
    0.6
    0.9
    1
  • Over 0.5 team
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    40%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    48
    51.5
    52
  • Avg. attacks
    104
    98.67
    94.56
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    50
    48.83
    43.89
  • Avg. shots on target
    4
    5.5
    5
  • Avg. shots off target
    3
    7.33
    6.25
  • Avg. shots
    7
    12.83
    11.25
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    2.33
    5.92
    4.29
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition