Beijing Guoan

China PR China PR

Beijing Guoan

Super League 2024

Friday, 26th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Friday, 16th August 2024

FA Cup

Tuesday, 20th August 2024

Saturday, 14th September 2024

Friday, 20th September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Sunday, 21st July 2024

FA Cup

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Friday, 12th July 2024

Sunday, 7th July 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

FA Cup

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Friday, 17th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Club Friendlies 3

Saturday, 27th January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    55%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    20%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    25%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.6
    1.85
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won HT
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw HT
    20%
    30%
    40%
  • Lost HT
    40%
    30%
    20%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    20
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    40%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3.9
    3.15
  • Avg. goals scored
    2
    2.2
    1.9
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.79
    1.62
    1.56
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.7
    1.25
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.79
    1.56
    1.51
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    35%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    5%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    40%
  • BTTS
    40%
    70%
    65%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    95%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    25%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    70%
    60%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.8
    1.7
    1.35
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1
    0.9
    0.8
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.8
    0.8
    0.55
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    60%
  • Failed to score FH
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    45%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    2.2
    1.8
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    1.3
    1.1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.9
    0.7
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    30%
    30%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    40%
    40%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    65%
  • Avg. game corners
    10.4
    10
    10.45
  • Over 7.5 game
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.2
    5.3
    5.35
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    65%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    80%
    70%
    60%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    80%
    70%
    70%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    4.2
    4.7
    5.1
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    45%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    60%
    70%
    80%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4
    4.7
    5.1
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.4
    5.3
    5.35
  • Over 3.5 team
    40%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 4.5 team
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    30%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    80%
    85%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    20%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.2
    4
    4.2
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    60%
    70%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    45%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    0.8
    1.2
    1.35
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    40%
    45%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    0%
    10%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.4
    2.8
    2.85
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    80%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    60%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    2.2
    2.3
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.4
    1.8
    1.9
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    20%
    50%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    0%
    20%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    40%
    50%
    45%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    54
    55.5
    53.6
  • Avg. attacks
    98.4
    101.4
    99.15
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    39.2
    37.5
    37.55
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.4
    5.6
    5.3
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.2
    6
    5.5
  • Avg. shots
    11.6
    11.6
    10.8
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    5.8
    5.27
    5.68
  • Avg. shots inside box
    10.6
    10.1
    9.35
  • Avg. shots outside box
    5.6
    4.7
    4.95
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition