Shanghai Shenhua

China PR China PR

Shanghai Shenhua

Super League 2024

Saturday, 13th July 2024

Other competition

Wednesday, 17th July 2024

Monday, 22nd July 2024

Monday, 29th July 2024

Sunday, 4th August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 17th August 2024

Friday, 13th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Friday, 18th October 2024

Sunday, 27th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Sunday, 30th June 2024

Wednesday, 26th June 2024

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Tuesday, 21st May 2024

Wednesday, 15th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Tuesday, 9th April 2024

Friday, 5th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Friday, 8th March 2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Club Friendlies 4

Thursday, 1st February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    78%
  • Draw
    20%
    20%
    22%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.6
    2.6
    2.56
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won HT
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost SH
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    2.6
    2.61
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    2.4
    2.28
  • Expected goals (xG)
    2.13
    2.23
    2.09
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.2
    0.2
    0.33
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.09
    0.89
    0.83
  • Clean sheet
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    22%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    0%
    10%
    22%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    70%
    56%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.4
    1.2
    1.28
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    1.2
    1.1
    1.11
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.2
    0.1
    0.17
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    90%
    83%
  • Failed to score FH
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.2
    1.4
    1.33
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.2
    1.3
    1.17
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0
    0.1
    0.17
  • Clean sheet SH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Avg. game corners
    12.6
    10.7
    11.56
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Over 9.5 game
    80%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    6.6
    5.9
    6.22
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    80%
    67%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6
    4.8
    5.33
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    70%
    72%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    40%
    30%
    39%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7
    6.3
    6.61
  • Avg. team corners against
    5.6
    4.4
    4.94
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    70%
    61%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    72%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    2.8
    3.6
    3.72
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    78%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.6
    1.3
    1.39
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    90%
    78%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    1.2
    2.3
    2.33
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    40%
    70%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    20%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1
    1.7
    1.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.9
    2.06
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    90%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    40%
    39%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    20%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    20%
    60%
    72%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    0%
    30%
    22%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    59.4
    59.6
    56.89
  • Avg. attacks
    111.4
    120.6
    120.11
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    51.6
    59.8
    56.78
  • Avg. shots on target
    6.25
    7.43
    7.21
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.5
    7.29
    6.36
  • Avg. shots
    11.75
    14.71
    13.57
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    3.92
    4.29
    4.63
  • Avg. shots inside box
    12.6
    12.1
    11.39
  • Avg. shots outside box
    3.6
    6.2
    6.22
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition