Kamen Ivanbegovina

Croatia Croatia

Kamen Ivanbegovina

3. HNL - South 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Wednesday, 20th March 2024

Vodice Vodice
2-0 undefined-undefined
Kamen Ivanbegovina Kamen Ivanbegovina

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Lost
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Points Per Game
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Draw SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.67
    1.67
    1.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.67
    0.67
    0.67
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    7.5
    7.5
    7.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4
    4
    4
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    3.5
    3.5
    3.5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    6
    6
    6
  • Avg. team corners against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 5.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.5
    4.5
    4.5
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. team cards for
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.5
    1.5
    1.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 team
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition