Vodice

Croatia Croatia

Vodice

3. HNL - South 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Friday, 10th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

Vodice Vodice
2-0 undefined-undefined
Kamen Ivanbegovina Kamen Ivanbegovina

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Saturday, 11th November 2023

Saturday, 4th November 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Tuesday, 24th October 2023

Saturday, 14th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Saturday, 9th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won
    20%
    30%
    27%
  • Draw
    0%
    10%
    27%
  • Lost
    80%
    60%
    47%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    1
    1.07
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    3
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.2
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.4
    1.8
    2.17
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    10%
    10%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    50%
    30%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    60%
    53%
  • BTTS
    40%
    50%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    90%
    97%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    67%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition