Hrvatski vitez

Croatia Croatia

Hrvatski vitez

3. HNL - Promotion/Relegation

No fixtures available
3. HNL - South

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Uskok Klis Uskok Klis
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hrvatski vitez Hrvatski vitez
3. HNL - South

Saturday, 18th May 2024

3. HNL - South

Friday, 10th May 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 4th May 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 27th April 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 20th April 2024

3. HNL - South

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 13th April 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 6th April 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 30th March 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 23rd March 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 16th March 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 9th March 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 24th February 2024

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 25th November 2023

3. HNL - South

Sunday, 19th November 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 11th November 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 4th November 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 28th October 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Hrvatski vitez Hrvatski vitez
0-0 undefined-undefined
Zagora Zagora
3. HNL - South

Saturday, 14th October 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 7th October 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 30th September 2023

3. HNL - South

Thursday, 21st September 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 16th September 2023

3. HNL - South

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 9th September 2023

3. HNL - South

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

3. HNL - South

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won
    60%
    30%
    50%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    20%
  • Lost
    20%
    40%
    30%
  • Points Per Game
    2
    1.2
    1.7
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won HT
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Draw HT
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Lost HT
    0%
    0%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    30
  • Won SH
    0%
    0%
    38%
  • Draw SH
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Lost SH
    50%
    50%
    25%
  • Avg. game goals
    3.4
    3
    2.6
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.4
    1.4
    1.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.6
    1.1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    30%
    47%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    30%
    40%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    33%
  • BTTS
    40%
    40%
    40%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    60%
    60%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    30%
    23%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    10%
    7%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1
    1
    1.13
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.63
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.5
    0.5
    0.5
  • Clean sheet FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS FH
    50%
    50%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    3.5
    3.5
    1.88
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1.5
    1.5
    1
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    2
    2
    0.88
  • Clean sheet SH
    0%
    0%
    63%
  • Failed to score SH
    0%
    0%
    25%
  • BTTS SH
    100%
    100%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.5
    11.5
    8.5
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 9.5 game
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 10.5 game
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.5
    4.5
    3.5
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    50%
    50%
    17%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    7
    7
    5
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Avg. team corners for
    4.5
    4.5
    4.83
  • Avg. team corners against
    7
    7
    4.67
  • Over 3.5 team
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Over 4.5 team
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    50%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    50%
    33%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.5
    3.5
    5.17
  • Over 1.5 game
    50%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 3.5 game
    50%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game
    50%
    50%
    67%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.5
    1.5
    2.67
  • Avg. team cards against
    2
    2
    2.5
  • Over 0.5 team
    50%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. possession (%)
  • Avg. attacks
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
  • Avg. shots on target
  • Avg. shots off target
  • Avg. shots
  • Avg. shots for a goal
  • Avg. shots inside box
  • Avg. shots outside box
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition