Ibiza Insular

Spain Spain

Ibiza Insular

Autonómicas: Baleares - Ibiza 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Ses Païsses Ses Païsses
1-3 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
3-2 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
1-0 undefined-undefined
Santa Gertrudis Santa Gertrudis

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Inter Ibiza Inter Ibiza
7-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
1-4 undefined-undefined
PE Sant Jordi PE Sant Jordi

Friday, 1st March 2024

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
1-1 undefined-undefined
Formentera II Formentera II

Tuesday, 27th February 2024

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
3-2 undefined-undefined
San Rafael San Rafael

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Ibiza II Ibiza II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Friday, 26th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
4-1 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Friday, 15th December 2023

Santa Gertrudis Santa Gertrudis
5-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
1-3 undefined-undefined
Inter Ibiza Inter Ibiza

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

PE Sant Jordi PE Sant Jordi
5-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

San Rafael San Rafael
9-2 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Formentera II Formentera II
5-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
1-4 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Luchador Luchador
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Avg. game goals
    6.4
    5.63
    5.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    0.75
    0.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    5.4
    4.88
    4.88
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 4.5 game
    80%
    75%
    75%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition