Sant Josep

Spain Spain

Sant Josep

Autonómicas: Baleares - Ibiza 2023/2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Sant Josep Sant Josep
2-3 undefined-undefined
Santa Gertrudis Santa Gertrudis

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Inter Ibiza Inter Ibiza
10-1 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
3-2 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 24th March 2024

San Rafael San Rafael
6-0 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-4 undefined-undefined
Peña Deportiva II Peña Deportiva II

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Formentera II Formentera II
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-3 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Luchador Luchador
4-0 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ses Païsses Ses Païsses

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-9 undefined-undefined
PE Sant Jordi PE Sant Jordi

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-4 undefined-undefined
Inter Ibiza Inter Ibiza

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
4-1 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Friday, 15th December 2023

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-2 undefined-undefined
San Rafael San Rafael

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Peña Deportiva II Peña Deportiva II
8-1 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-8 undefined-undefined
Formentera II Formentera II

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Ibiza II Ibiza II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-5 undefined-undefined
Luchador Luchador

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Ses Païsses Ses Païsses
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

PE Sant Jordi PE Sant Jordi
7-0 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.75
    0.75
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Avg. game goals
    5.4
    4.5
    4.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.2
    0.38
    0.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    5.2
    4.13
    4.13
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • BTTS
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    50%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition