Ibiza II

Spain Spain

Ibiza II

Autonómicas: Baleares - Ibiza 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Ibiza II Ibiza II
3-3 undefined-undefined
Peña Deportiva II Peña Deportiva II

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Formentera II Formentera II
1-2 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Ibiza II Ibiza II
0-1 undefined-undefined
PE Sant Jordi PE Sant Jordi

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Ibiza II Ibiza II
0-2 undefined-undefined
Luchador Luchador

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Ses Païsses Ses Païsses
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Ibiza II Ibiza II
5-0 undefined-undefined
Bahía de San Agustín Bahía de San Agustín

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sant Josep Sant Josep
0-3 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Ibiza II Ibiza II
6-0 undefined-undefined
Santa Gertrudis Santa Gertrudis

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Inter Ibiza Inter Ibiza
0-1 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Ibiza II Ibiza II
2-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular

Sunday, 4th February 2024

San Rafael San Rafael
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Ibiza II Ibiza II
0-1 undefined-undefined
Formentera II Formentera II

Sunday, 14th January 2024

PE Sant Jordi PE Sant Jordi
3-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Friday, 15th December 2023

Luchador Luchador
1-0 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Ibiza II Ibiza II
4-2 undefined-undefined
Ses Païsses Ses Païsses

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Bahía de San Agustín Bahía de San Agustín
0-4 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Ibiza II Ibiza II
3-0 undefined-undefined
Sant Josep Sant Josep

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Santa Gertrudis Santa Gertrudis
1-3 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Ibiza II Ibiza II
1-4 undefined-undefined
Inter Ibiza Inter Ibiza

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Ibiza Insular Ibiza Insular
1-4 undefined-undefined
Ibiza II Ibiza II

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Ibiza II Ibiza II
1-2 undefined-undefined
San Rafael San Rafael

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Won
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.88
    1.88
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Games played
    5
    8
    8
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.88
    3.88
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.8
    2.5
    2.5
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.38
    1.38
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    25%
    25%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    13%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • BTTS
    40%
    63%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    88%
    88%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    63%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    38%
    38%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition