Milford

South Africa South Africa

Milford

Gladafrica Championship 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Nedbank Cup

Friday, 15th March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Nedbank Cup

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Tuesday, 13th February 2024

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Nedbank Cup

Wednesday, 6th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition