Platinum City Rovers

South Africa South Africa

Platinum City Rovers

Gladafrica Championship 2023/2024

Nedbank Cup

Saturday, 24th February 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Wednesday, 17th April 2024

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Wednesday, 14th February 2024

Wednesday, 20th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Friday, 8th December 2023

Nedbank Cup

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Friday, 3rd November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Saturday, 21st October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Saturday, 23rd September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Saturday, 26th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won
    40%
    30%
    22%
  • Draw
    20%
    30%
    33%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1.4
    1.2
    1
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Draw HT
    80%
    50%
    56%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    40%
    33%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    18
  • Won SH
    40%
    40%
    33%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    17%
  • Avg. game goals
    1.4
    1.9
    1.78
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.6
    0.8
    0.78
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1.1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    30%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    40%
    20%
    39%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    30%
    28%
  • BTTS
    20%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 game
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    20%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    1
    0.78
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.17
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.6
    0.8
    0.61
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    83%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    28%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    0.6
    0.9
    1
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.4
    0.6
    0.61
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.2
    0.3
    0.39
  • Clean sheet SH
    80%
    70%
    67%
  • Failed to score SH
    60%
    40%
    50%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    70%
    67%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.4
    10.4
    7.11
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    70%
    44%
  • Over 8.5 game
    60%
    70%
    39%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    50%
    28%
  • Over 10.5 game
    60%
    50%
    28%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5
    6.56
    5.38
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    85%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    75%
    78%
    54%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    50%
    67%
    62%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.75
    5
    4.46
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    75%
    67%
    62%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    75%
    33%
    31%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    75%
    33%
    23%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    75%
    89%
    69%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.6
    5.8
    3.83
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    4.6
    3.28
  • Over 3.5 team
    60%
    60%
    39%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    50%
    33%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    50%
    28%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    100%
    92%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    100%
    89%
    77%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    75%
    56%
    38%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    75%
    78%
    77%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    75%
    56%
    54%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    75%
    44%
    38%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    50%
    22%
    15%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.4
    3.6
    2.72
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    44%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    50%
    28%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1
    0.9
    0.76
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    80%
    60%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    30%
    24%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.2
    1.4
    1.47
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    50%
    53%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.4
    1.5
    1.17
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.2
    2.1
    1.56
  • Over 0.5 team
    80%
    80%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Over 2.5 team
    20%
    20%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    50%
    41%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    20%
    18%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.75
    53.11
    52.15
  • Avg. attacks
    106.25
    116.11
    107.92
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    53.75
    66.44
    59.77
  • Avg. shots on target
    4.25
    3.89
    4.08
  • Avg. shots off target
    9.5
    8.78
    7.85
  • Avg. shots
    13.75
    12.67
    11.92
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    18.33
    14.25
    11.07
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition