MM Platinum

South Africa South Africa

MM Platinum

Gladafrica Championship 2023/2024

Friday, 1st March 2024

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Tuesday, 2nd April 2024

Saturday, 6th April 2024

Tuesday, 16th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Wednesday, 1st May 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Sunday, 19th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Nedbank Cup

Tuesday, 20th February 2024

Friday, 16th February 2024

Monday, 12th February 2024

Tuesday, 19th December 2023

Saturday, 16th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Nedbank Cup

Tuesday, 5th December 2023

Friday, 1st December 2023

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Friday, 10th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Tuesday, 31st October 2023

Saturday, 28th October 2023

Friday, 20th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Tuesday, 3rd October 2023

Friday, 29th September 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Saturday, 16th September 2023

Friday, 1st September 2023

Friday, 25th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    26%
  • Draw
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Lost
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.1
    1.21
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won HT
    20%
    30%
    21%
  • Draw HT
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    19
  • Won SH
    40%
    30%
    21%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    40%
    53%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.4
    2.2
    1.68
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.1
    0.74
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1.1
    0.95
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    50%
    53%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    30%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    30%
    16%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    40%
    26%
  • BTTS
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    40%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    70%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    20%
    16%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    10%
    6%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    60%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.8
    0.6
    0.47
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.4
    0.4
    0.26
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.21
  • Clean sheet FH
    80%
    90%
    84%
  • Failed to score FH
    60%
    60%
    74%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    5%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.6
    1.6
    1.21
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    1
    0.7
    0.47
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.9
    0.74
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    60%
    68%
  • BTTS SH
    20%
    10%
    11%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    70%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    42%
  • Avg. game corners
    9.6
    8
    7.53
  • Over 7.5 game
    60%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 8.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 9.5 game
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    30%
    26%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    3.4
    3.11
    3.57
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    60%
    56%
    71%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    40%
    33%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    20%
    22%
    29%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    20%
    22%
    36%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    44%
    64%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.2
    5.78
    5.36
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    89%
    79%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    80%
    56%
    50%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5.8
    4.2
    3.89
  • Avg. team corners against
    3.8
    3.8
    3.63
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 4.5 team
    60%
    40%
    37%
  • Over 5.5 team
    40%
    20%
    21%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    67%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    60%
    44%
    50%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    22%
    36%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    11%
    14%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    80%
    56%
    57%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    40%
    22%
    21%
  • Avg. game cards
    3.6
    3
    2.79
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    37%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    30%
    16%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.4
    1
    0.94
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    29%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2
    2
    1.53
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    59%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    40%
    40%
    29%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.8
    1.5
    1.42
  • Avg. team cards against
    1.8
    1.6
    1.37
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    70%
    53%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    60%
    40%
    41%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    10%
    12%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    47%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    30%
    29%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    56.8
    51.89
    50.73
  • Avg. attacks
    102.4
    107.56
    113.88
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    68.2
    71.67
    70.38
  • Avg. shots on target
    5.4
    5.25
    4.13
  • Avg. shots off target
    7
    6.75
    6.53
  • Avg. shots
    12.4
    12
    10.67
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    8.86
    8.73
    11.43
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition