América

Mexico Mexico

América

Liga MX 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

CONCACAF Champions League

Thursday, 7th March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

CONCACAF Champions League

Thursday, 14th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Sunday, 18th February 2024

CONCACAF Champions League

Thursday, 15th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

CONCACAF Champions League

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Sunday, 21st January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Monday, 18th December 2023

Friday, 15th December 2023

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Thursday, 7th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Thursday, 30th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Thursday, 2nd November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Thursday, 21st September 2023

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Thursday, 24th August 2023

Monday, 21st August 2023

Sunday, 16th July 2023

Saturday, 1st July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won
    20%
    50%
    61%
  • Draw
    60%
    40%
    29%
  • Lost
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Points Per Game
    1.2
    1.9
    2.13
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Draw HT
    80%
    80%
    48%
  • Lost HT
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    31
  • Won SH
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • Draw SH
    40%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    20%
    10%
    16%
  • Avg. game goals
    2
    2.1
    2.74
  • Avg. goals scored
    1
    1.5
    1.97
  • Expected goals (xG)
    1.54
    1.62
    1.84
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    0.6
    0.77
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.18
    1.22
    0.95
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    60%
    52%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    10%
    10%
  • Over 1.5 team
    20%
    50%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    20%
    26%
  • BTTS
    60%
    40%
    45%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    80%
    90%
    94%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    84%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    30%
    52%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    10%
    26%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    20%
    10%
    39%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    40%
    60%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    0.6
    0.4
    1.16
  • Avg. goals scored FH
    0.2
    0.2
    0.81
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    0.4
    0.2
    0.35
  • Clean sheet FH
    60%
    80%
    71%
  • Failed to score FH
    80%
    80%
    52%
  • BTTS FH
    20%
    10%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    40%
    30%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    20%
    10%
    32%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1.4
    1.7
    1.58
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.8
    1.3
    1.16
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.6
    0.4
    0.42
  • Clean sheet SH
    60%
    70%
    68%
  • Failed to score SH
    40%
    20%
    32%
  • BTTS SH
    40%
    30%
    19%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    60%
    80%
    81%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    40%
    60%
    58%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.6
    10.7
    9.77
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    90%
    81%
  • Over 8.5 game
    100%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    60%
    55%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    35%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    5.2
    4.8
    4.23
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    90%
    77%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    40%
    50%
    43%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    40%
    30%
    47%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    60%
    70%
    83%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    5.9
    5.53
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    100%
    90%
    67%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    53%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Avg. team corners for
    7.2
    5.8
    5.29
  • Avg. team corners against
    4.4
    4.9
    4.48
  • Over 3.5 team
    100%
    80%
    71%
  • Over 4.5 team
    100%
    70%
    52%
  • Over 5.5 team
    60%
    40%
    35%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    47%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    27%
  • Over 3.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    90%
    83%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    100%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    100%
    60%
    47%
  • Avg. game cards
    4.6
    4.6
    4.52
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    84%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    70%
    68%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    50%
    42%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    1.8
    2.2
    1.87
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    84%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    40%
    70%
    55%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    40%
    32%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.8
    2.4
    2.65
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    87%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    100%
    80%
    74%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    40%
    55%
  • Avg. team cards for
    2
    1.7
    1.84
  • Avg. team cards against
    2.6
    2.9
    2.68
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    100%
    90%
  • Over 1.5 team
    40%
    40%
    52%
  • Over 2.5 team
    40%
    20%
    26%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    55%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    65%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    10%
    32%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    59.6
    57.7
    55.84
  • Avg. attacks
    120.2
    116.5
    107.94
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    59.6
    52
    48.39
  • Avg. shots on target
    3.8
    4.22
    5.32
  • Avg. shots off target
    5.6
    5
    5.5
  • Avg. shots
    9.4
    9.22
    10.82
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    9.4
    5.53
    4.97
  • Avg. shots inside box
    9
    8.5
    9.1
  • Avg. shots outside box
    3.6
    4.4
    4.73
Stats based on domestic competition