Santos Laguna

Mexico Mexico

Santos Laguna

Liga MX 2023/2024

Saturday, 2nd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Monday, 1st April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Monday, 29th April 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2

Monday, 26th February 2024

Thursday, 22nd February 2024

Monday, 19th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Monday, 5th February 2024

Wednesday, 31st January 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Monday, 22nd January 2024

Sunday, 14th January 2024

Monday, 27th November 2023

Friday, 24th November 2023

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Thursday, 9th November 2023

Monday, 6th November 2023

Thursday, 2nd November 2023

Monday, 30th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Monday, 9th October 2023

Thursday, 5th October 2023

Monday, 25th September 2023

Tuesday, 19th September 2023

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Thursday, 31st August 2023

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Monday, 21st August 2023

Friday, 14th July 2023

Saturday, 8th July 2023

Monday, 3rd July 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won
    20%
    20%
    36%
  • Lost
    80%
    70%
    54%
  • Points Per Game
    0.6
    0.7
    1.18
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Draw HT
    40%
    40%
    36%
  • Lost HT
    60%
    50%
    43%
  • Games played
    5
    10
    28
  • Won SH
    20%
    30%
    32%
  • Lost SH
    80%
    60%
    43%
  • Avg. game goals
    2.2
    2.8
    3.43
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.2
    0.9
    1.5
  • Expected goals (xG)
    0.85
    1.31
    1.38
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2
    1.9
    1.93
  • Expected goals against (xGA)
    1.8
    1.65
    1.73
  • Clean sheet
    20%
    20%
    14%
  • Failed to score
    80%
    50%
    32%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    60%
    60%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    71%
  • Goals 30"-HT
    40%
    40%
    50%
  • Goals 75"-FT
    20%
    50%
    61%
  • Avg. game goals FH
    1.2
    1
    1.54
  • Avg. goals conceded FH
    1.2
    0.9
    0.93
  • Clean sheet FH
    40%
    50%
    39%
  • Failed to score FH
    100%
    90%
    57%
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    60%
    60%
    75%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    60%
    40%
    46%
  • Avg. game goals SH
    1
    1.8
    1.89
  • Avg. goals scored SH
    0.2
    0.8
    0.89
  • Avg. goals conceded SH
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet SH
    20%
    20%
    32%
  • Failed to score SH
    80%
    50%
    43%
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    89%
  • Avg. game corners
    11.2
    11.6
    11.43
  • Over 7.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 8.5 game
    80%
    90%
    82%
  • Over 9.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 10.5 game
    40%
    50%
    57%
  • Avg. game corners FH
    4.8
    5.3
    5.11
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game FH
    60%
    70%
    75%
  • Over 4.5 game FH
    60%
    50%
    61%
  • Corners 0"-10"
    60%
    50%
    57%
  • Corners 35"-HT
    100%
    90%
    86%
  • Avg. game corners SH
    6.4
    6.2
    6.32
  • Over 3.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    86%
  • Over 4.5 game SH
    80%
    90%
    71%
  • Over 5.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Corners 80"-FT
    80%
    90%
    79%
  • Avg. team corners for
    5
    5
    5.5
  • Avg. team corners against
    6.2
    6.6
    5.93
  • Over 3.5 team
    80%
    70%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 team
    40%
    40%
    61%
  • Over 5.5 team
    20%
    30%
    36%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    80%
    80%
    89%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    40%
    40%
    57%
  • Over 2.5 team FH
    20%
    20%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    100%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 team SH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Over 3.5 team SH
    60%
    50%
    46%
  • Avg. game cards
    5
    5.5
    5.36
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    96%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    100%
    93%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    100%
    79%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    70%
    64%
  • Avg. game cards FH
    2.4
    2.8
    2.18
  • Over 0.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 game FH
    100%
    100%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game FH
    40%
    60%
    43%
  • Avg. game cards SH
    2.6
    2.7
    3.18
  • Over 0.5 game SH
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game SH
    80%
    80%
    79%
  • Over 2.5 game SH
    60%
    60%
    61%
  • Avg. team cards for
    1.6
    2.3
    2.61
  • Avg. team cards against
    3.4
    3.2
    2.75
  • Over 0.5 team
    100%
    90%
    93%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 0.5 team FH
    40%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team FH
    20%
    40%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 team SH
    80%
    70%
    82%
  • Over 1.5 team SH
    20%
    40%
    61%
  • Avg. possession (%)
    51
    46.3
    44.64
  • Avg. attacks
    97.2
    95.3
    99.96
  • Avg. dangerous attacks
    30.2
    35.7
    45.46
  • Avg. shots on target
    2
    3.44
    4.81
  • Avg. shots off target
    6
    6.33
    6.31
  • Avg. shots
    8
    9.78
    11.12
  • Avg. shots for a goal
    32
    9.78
    6.88
  • Avg. shots inside box
    5.6
    7.8
    8.96
  • Avg. shots outside box
    4.2
    4.9
    5.39
Stats based on domestic competition