Liepājas FS W

Latvia Latvia

Liepājas FS W

Women League 2024

Saturday, 22nd June 2024

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Baltic Women's League

Friday, 12th July 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Saturday, 9th November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Gintra W Gintra W
4-1 undefined-undefined
Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
Baltic Women's League

Sunday, 16th June 2024

Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
4-0 undefined-undefined
Iecava W Iecava W

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Riga W Riga W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Rigas W Rigas W

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Olaine W Olaine W
1-4 undefined-undefined
Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Auda W Auda W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Metta W Metta W

Sunday, 14th April 2024

SFK Rīga W SFK Rīga W
2-1 undefined-undefined
Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
2-5 undefined-undefined
Žalgiris W Žalgiris W
Baltic Women's League

Saturday, 9th March 2024

Flora W Flora W
3-1 undefined-undefined
Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
Baltic Women's League

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
0-3 undefined-undefined
SFK Rīga W SFK Rīga W
Baltic Women's League

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Won
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    20%
    43%
    43%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    1.71
    1.71
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Games played
    5
    7
    7
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    3.43
    3.43
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    2.43
    2.43
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.8
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    57%
    57%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • BTTS
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    20%
    29%
    29%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    86%
    86%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    43%
    43%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    29%
    29%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition