Saku Sporting W

Estonia Estonia

Saku Sporting W

Meistriliiga Women 2024

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Baltic Women's League

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024

Baltic Women's League

Saturday, 27th July 2024

Tuesday, 30th July 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Sunday, 11th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Saturday, 7th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Saturday, 28th September 2024

Sunday, 6th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Friday, 14th June 2024

Friday, 7th June 2024

Tuesday, 4th June 2024

Saku Sporting W Saku Sporting W
0-2 undefined-undefined
SFK Rīga W SFK Rīga W
Baltic Women's League

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Thursday, 9th May 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Tuesday, 30th April 2024

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Gintra W Gintra W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Saku Sporting W Saku Sporting W
Baltic Women's League

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Friday, 29th March 2024

Saku Sporting W Saku Sporting W
3-6 undefined-undefined
Flora W Flora W
Baltic Women's League

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Club Friendlies Women

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Won
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Points Per Game
    1
    1
    1
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Games played
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. game goals
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.33
    1.33
    1.33
  • Avg. goals conceded
    2.67
    2.67
    2.67
  • Clean sheet
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Failed to score
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • BTTS
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    67%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 2.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 3.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 4.5 game
    33%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition