Rigas W

Latvia Latvia

Rigas W

Women League 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Friday, 6th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Saturday, 12th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Saturday, 2nd November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Rigas W Rigas W
0-7 undefined-undefined
Metta W Metta W

Saturday, 20th July 2024

SFK Rīga W SFK Rīga W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Rigas W Rigas W

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Iecava W Iecava W
4-1 undefined-undefined
Rigas W Rigas W

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Rigas W Rigas W
0-3 undefined-undefined
Riga W Riga W

Saturday, 8th June 2024

Olaine W Olaine W
3-1 undefined-undefined
Rigas W Rigas W

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Rigas W Rigas W

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Rigas W Rigas W
2-2 undefined-undefined
Auda W Auda W

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Metta W Metta W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Rigas W Rigas W

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Rigas W Rigas W
0-2 undefined-undefined
SFK Rīga W SFK Rīga W

Saturday, 13th April 2024

Rigas W Rigas W
1-1 undefined-undefined
Iecava W Iecava W

Friday, 29th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    22%
    22%
  • Lost
    100%
    78%
    78%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0.22
    0.22
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.67
    3.67
  • Avg. goals scored
    0.4
    0.56
    0.56
  • Avg. goals conceded
    4
    3.11
    3.11
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    60%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    11%
    11%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • BTTS
    40%
    44%
    44%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    33%
    33%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    80%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    60%
    33%
    33%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition