Metta W

Latvia Latvia

Metta W

Women League 2024

Saturday, 3rd August 2024

Saturday, 10th August 2024

Saturday, 24th August 2024

Saturday, 31st August 2024

Sunday, 8th September 2024

Saturday, 21st September 2024

Sunday, 29th September 2024

Saturday, 5th October 2024

Sunday, 13th October 2024

Saturday, 19th October 2024

Sunday, 3rd November 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Rigas W Rigas W
0-7 undefined-undefined
Metta W Metta W

Saturday, 20th July 2024

Metta W Metta W
0-4 undefined-undefined
Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W

Saturday, 6th July 2024

Auda W Auda W
0-5 undefined-undefined
Metta W Metta W

Saturday, 15th June 2024

Metta W Metta W
3-1 undefined-undefined
Olaine W Olaine W

Sunday, 9th June 2024

SFK Rīga W SFK Rīga W
1-3 undefined-undefined
Metta W Metta W

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Metta W Metta W
5-0 undefined-undefined
Iecava W Iecava W

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Riga W Riga W
2-0 undefined-undefined
Metta W Metta W

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Metta W Metta W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Rigas W Rigas W

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Liepājas FS W Liepājas FS W
0-1 undefined-undefined
Metta W Metta W

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Metta W Metta W
3-0 undefined-undefined
Auda W Auda W

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Won
    80%
    78%
    78%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.33
    2.33
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Games played
    5
    9
    9
  • Avg. game goals
    4.4
    3.44
    3.44
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.2
    2.56
    2.56
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    0.89
    0.89
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    56%
    56%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    67%
    67%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    22%
    22%
  • BTTS
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    89%
    89%
  • Over 2.5 game
    100%
    78%
    78%
  • Over 3.5 game
    100%
    56%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    22%
    22%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition