Guerreros Reynosa

Mexico Mexico

Guerreros Reynosa

Liga TDP: Group 9 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
0-1 undefined-undefined
Guerreros Reynosa Guerreros Reynosa

Monday, 22nd April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 31st March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 16th March 2024

Monday, 4th March 2024

Monday, 26th February 2024

Guerreros Reynosa Guerreros Reynosa
0-1 undefined-undefined
Tantoyuca Tantoyuca

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Sunday, 4th February 2024

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Monday, 13th November 2023

Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
1-0 undefined-undefined
Guerreros Reynosa Guerreros Reynosa

Monday, 6th November 2023

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Saturday, 30th September 2023

Monday, 18th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Won
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Draw
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Lost
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Games played
    5
    10
    10
  • Avg. game goals
    1
    1
    1
  • Avg. goals scored
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1
    1
    1
  • Clean sheet
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Failed to score
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition