Bucaneros Matamoros

Mexico Mexico

Bucaneros Matamoros

Liga TDP: Finals 2023/2024

No fixtures available

Monday, 29th April 2024

Friday, 26th April 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Bucaneros Matamoros Bucaneros Matamoros
2-1 undefined-undefined
Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 11th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Saturday, 3rd February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 11th December 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
0-1 undefined-undefined
Bucaneros Matamoros Bucaneros Matamoros
Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 27th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Bucaneros Matamoros Bucaneros Matamoros
1-0 undefined-undefined
Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Won
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Draw
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    2.5
    2.5
    2.5
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Games played
    4
    4
    4
  • Avg. game goals
    3
    3
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.25
    2.25
    2.25
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0.75
    0.75
    0.75
  • Clean sheet
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • BTTS
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    75%
    75%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    50%
    50%
    50%
  • Over 3.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Over 4.5 game
    25%
    25%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition