Orgullo Surtam

Mexico Mexico

Orgullo Surtam

Liga TDP: Finals 2023/2024

No fixtures available
Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam
2-0 undefined-undefined
Obson Dynamo Obson Dynamo

Monday, 29th April 2024

Obson Dynamo Obson Dynamo
2-0 undefined-undefined
Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam

Friday, 26th April 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Saturday, 20th April 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 8th April 2024

Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam
1-0 undefined-undefined
Venados Misantla Venados Misantla
Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 1st April 2024

Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam
3-0 undefined-undefined
Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 25th March 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 4th March 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 26th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Saturday, 17th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 12th February 2024

Copa Conecta

Wednesday, 7th February 2024

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 5th February 2024

Venados Misantla Venados Misantla
0-1 undefined-undefined
Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam
Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 28th January 2024

Copa Conecta

Thursday, 25th January 2024

Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam
1-0 undefined-undefined
Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 11th December 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 27th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 13th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 6th November 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam
1-1 undefined-undefined
Venados Misantla Venados Misantla
Liga TDP: Group 9

Monday, 16th October 2023

Tantoyuca Tantoyuca
3-4 undefined-undefined
Orgullo Surtam Orgullo Surtam
Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 8th October 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Liga TDP: Group 9

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Won
    100%
    80%
    83%
  • Draw
    0%
    20%
    17%
  • Lost
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Points Per Game
    3
    2.6
    2.67
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Games played
    5
    10
    12
  • Avg. game goals
    3.6
    3.7
    3.5
  • Avg. goals scored
    3.6
    3
    2.92
  • Avg. goals conceded
    0
    0.7
    0.58
  • Clean sheet
    100%
    50%
    58%
  • Failed to score
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    0%
    10%
    8%
  • BTTS
    0%
    50%
    42%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    0%
    30%
    25%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    60%
    80%
    75%
  • Over 2.5 game
    60%
    60%
    58%
  • Over 3.5 game
    40%
    40%
    42%
  • Over 4.5 game
    20%
    30%
    25%
  • Avg. game corners
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 7.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 8.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 9.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 10.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team corners for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team corners against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 3.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 5.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. game cards
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 1.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 3.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 4.5 game
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Avg. team cards for
    0
    0
    0
  • Avg. team cards against
    0
    0
    0
  • Over 0.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 1.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
  • Over 2.5 team
    0%
    0%
    0%
Stats based on domestic competition
    Stats based on domestic competition