Koeppchen

Luxembourg Luxembourg

Koeppchen

Promotion d'Honneur 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Berdenia Berbourg Berdenia Berbourg
undefined-undefined undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Koeppchen Koeppchen
2-0 undefined-undefined
Avenir Beggen Avenir Beggen

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Mamer Mamer
3-1 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
2-0 undefined-undefined
Lorentzweiler Lorentzweiler

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Etzella Ettelbrück Etzella Ettelbrück
2-0 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Sunday, 26th November 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
2-1 undefined-undefined
Jeunesse Canach Jeunesse Canach

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Grevenmacher Grevenmacher
1-2 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Bettembourg Bettembourg

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Cup

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Rodange Rodange
2-3 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Saturday, 7th October 2023

Koerich Koerich
1-3 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen
Cup

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
1-2 undefined-undefined
Alisontia Steinsel Alisontia Steinsel

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Blô-Weiss Medernach Blô-Weiss Medernach
2-2 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Rumelange Rumelange
2-1 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
1-0 undefined-undefined
Berdenia Berbourg Berdenia Berbourg

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Avenir Beggen Avenir Beggen
1-0 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
4-1 undefined-undefined
Yellow Boys Weiler Yellow Boys Weiler

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    60%
    50%
    44%
  • Lost
    40%
    40%
    44%
  • Points Per Game
    1.8
    1.6
    1.44
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    2.6
    3.1
    3
  • Avg. goals scored
    1.4
    1.6
    1.56
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1.5
    1.44
  • Clean sheet
    40%
    20%
    19%
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Over 1.5 team
    60%
    60%
    50%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    40%
    50%
    50%
  • BTTS
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    40%
    60%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    100%
    100%
    88%
  • Over 2.5 game
    40%
    70%
    69%
  • Over 3.5 game
    20%
    30%
    31%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition