Sandweiler

Luxembourg Luxembourg

Sandweiler

1. Division 2023/2024

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Sunday, 21st April 2024

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
Schengen Schengen
1-1 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Sandweiler Sandweiler
3-1 undefined-undefined
Jeunesse Junglinster Jeunesse Junglinster

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Red Star Merl-Belair Red Star Merl-Belair
1-0 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Sunday, 10th December 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
3-2 undefined-undefined
Kehlen Kehlen

Sunday, 3rd December 2023

Union Kayl-Tétange Union Kayl-Tétange
1-2 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Sunday, 26th November 2023

URB URB
1-5 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Wednesday, 22nd November 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
0-1 undefined-undefined
Blo-Wäiss Izeg Blo-Wäiss Izeg

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
7-1 undefined-undefined
Red Black / Egalité Red Black / Egalité

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Syra Mensdorf Syra Mensdorf
1-3 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
4-1 undefined-undefined
Munsbach Munsbach

Thursday, 12th October 2023

ALSS Luxembourg ALSS Luxembourg
0-2 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Sunday, 8th October 2023

The Belval Belvaux The Belval Belvaux
3-2 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Wednesday, 4th October 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
1-2 undefined-undefined
Jeunesse Canach Jeunesse Canach
Cup

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
4-1 undefined-undefined
Kopstal 33 Kopstal 33

Sunday, 24th September 2023

RM Hamm Benfica RM Hamm Benfica
0-1 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Wednesday, 13th September 2023

Moutfort / Medingen Moutfort / Medingen
2-5 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler
Cup

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
1-0 undefined-undefined
Schengen Schengen

Sunday, 3rd September 2023

Jeunesse Junglinster Jeunesse Junglinster
2-2 undefined-undefined
Sandweiler Sandweiler

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Sandweiler Sandweiler
6-1 undefined-undefined
Luna Oberkorn Luna Oberkorn

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +2
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Won
    80%
    80%
    75%
  • Lost
    20%
    20%
    19%
  • Points Per Game
    2.4
    2.4
    2.31
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Games played
    5
    10
    16
  • Avg. game goals
    3.8
    3.9
    3.63
  • Avg. goals scored
    2.6
    2.9
    2.75
  • Avg. goals conceded
    1.2
    1
    0.88
  • Failed to score
    20%
    20%
    13%
  • Over 1.5 team
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 1.5 team against
    20%
    10%
    13%
  • BTTS
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • BTTS & Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 0.5 game
    100%
    100%
    100%
  • Over 1.5 game
    80%
    80%
    69%
  • Over 2.5 game
    80%
    70%
    63%
  • Over 3.5 game
    60%
    60%
    56%
  • Over 4.5 game
    40%
    40%
    38%
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition