Hostert

Luxembourg Luxembourg

Hostert

Promotion d'Honneur 2023/2024

Other competition

Friday, 31st May 2024

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
Jeunesse Canach Jeunesse Canach
2-2 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 26th May 2024

Hostert Hostert
3-1 undefined-undefined
Grevenmacher Grevenmacher

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Bettembourg Bettembourg
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 12th May 2024

Wednesday, 8th May 2024

Hostert Hostert
2-1 undefined-undefined
Résidence Walferdange Résidence Walferdange

Sunday, 5th May 2024

Hostert Hostert
1-1 undefined-undefined
Rumelange Rumelange

Sunday, 28th April 2024

Cup

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Hostert Hostert
2-2 undefined-undefined
Alisontia Steinsel Alisontia Steinsel

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Blô-Weiss Medernach Blô-Weiss Medernach
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 7th April 2024

Cup

Wednesday, 3rd April 2024

Hostert Hostert
0-1 undefined-undefined
Koeppchen Koeppchen

Saturday, 30th March 2024

Berdenia Berbourg Berdenia Berbourg
0-0 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 24th March 2024

Hostert Hostert
4-0 undefined-undefined
Avenir Beggen Avenir Beggen

Sunday, 17th March 2024

Yellow Boys Weiler Yellow Boys Weiler
1-2 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 10th March 2024

Hostert Hostert
1-2 undefined-undefined
Mamer Mamer

Sunday, 3rd March 2024

Lorentzweiler Lorentzweiler
5-1 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 25th February 2024

Hostert Hostert
1-1 undefined-undefined
Etzella Ettelbrück Etzella Ettelbrück

Sunday, 18th February 2024

Friday, 8th December 2023

Saturday, 2nd December 2023

Saturday, 25th November 2023

Rumelange Rumelange
2-2 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 19th November 2023

Hostert Hostert
2-2 undefined-undefined
Rodange Rodange

Sunday, 12th November 2023

Alisontia Steinsel Alisontia Steinsel
2-3 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 5th November 2023

Cup

Sunday, 29th October 2023

Hostert Hostert
2-4 undefined-undefined
Blô-Weiss Medernach Blô-Weiss Medernach

Sunday, 22nd October 2023

Koeppchen Koeppchen
0-3 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 15th October 2023

Friday, 6th October 2023

Minerva Lintgen Minerva Lintgen
1-3 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert
Cup

Sunday, 1st October 2023

Avenir Beggen Avenir Beggen
3-2 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 24th September 2023

Hostert Hostert
6-1 undefined-undefined
Yellow Boys Weiler Yellow Boys Weiler

Sunday, 17th September 2023

Sunday, 10th September 2023

Hostert Hostert
3-1 undefined-undefined
Lorentzweiler Lorentzweiler

Saturday, 2nd September 2023

Etzella Ettelbrück Etzella Ettelbrück
1-1 undefined-undefined
Hostert Hostert

Sunday, 27th August 2023

Hostert Hostert
3-3 undefined-undefined
Jeunesse Canach Jeunesse Canach

Sunday, 20th August 2023

Time of fixtures shown as UTC +3
  • Games played
  • Points Per Game
    0
    0
    0
  • Games played
  • Games played
Stats based on domestic competition
Stats based on domestic competition